☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

Board Members

The Board shall comprise at least the President, two Vice-Presidents, the Secretary General, the Treasurer, a deputy for the Secretary General and a deputy for the Treasurer.

The Chairs of the EPPC, PEC, By-Laws and epi Finances Committee have the right to participate in any Board meeting. Chairs of other Committees, as well as the Chair of the Disciplinary Committee, may be invited at the discretion of the Board and the President, according to A.10.8 and 13.5 of the By-Laws.

The Board Members have competence in all questions regarding the epi, the EPO and the EPC.

Primary contact in the epi Secretariat: Danielle Khoury

Board Members
Position Country Name
President CH Peter R. Thomsen
Vice-Presidents NL Tiem Reijns
CZ Katerina Hartvichova
Secretary General PL Magdalena Augustyniak
   Deputy Secretary General BE Ann De Clercq
Treasurer HU Zsolt Szentpéteri
   Deputy Treasurer DE Andreas Winter

To top