☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

Committees Election Committee

The Committees Election Committee shall ensure the smith running of Elections to Committees according to Article 18B By-Lawa of he Institute of Professional Representatives.

The Committee shall consist of three members of the Institute who shall not stand for election to another committee.

Terms of Reference of the Committees Election Committee

Primary contact in the epi Secretariat: committees-support@patentepi.org

Committee Members
Country Name
DE Thomas Marx (Chair)
DK Anders Kjer Pedersen
PT Ana Neves