☰ Menu

“IPREE/REE” Working Group

There are two joint EPO/epi working groups considering changes to the IPREE/REE. A first group is making the changes necessitated by the modernisation of the EQE. A second group is considering a wider range of changes, including diversity & inclusion, registration requirements and issues relating to appeal.

To support and assist the epi members in the EPO/epi Working Groupsepi has set up the IPREE/REE working group under the umbrella of the PEC. In this support group the latest developments are discussed to obtain a wide variety of opinions from around the EQE member states.

Committee Members
Country Name
AT Stadler Michael
CH Kapic Tarik
CZ Hartvichova Katerina
DE Promies Hendrik
FI Meinander Ulf Kristian
GB Gwilt Julia Louise
Mackett Margaret
GR Lioumbis Alexandros
IE Skrba Sinéad
IS Gudmundsdóttir Anna Valborg
LV Ferara Nina
MC Thach Tum