☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

Avan Al Dabbagh


Amélie Faivre

Key tasks and area of responsibility

Coordination and Assistance to:

  • Presidium
  • Support to the epi President
  • Administrative Council
  • Members of SACEPO and Boards of Appeal (MSBA)
  • EPO Budget and Finance Committee
  • Select Committee
  • Committee on Patent Law
  • Technical and Operational Support Committee
  • Diversity and Inclusion Working Group