☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

Editorial Committee

The task of the Editorial Committee in publishing "epi Information" shall be to ensure that the publisher of the journal will receive all texts to be published. In addition, the tasks if the Editorial Committee in maintaining the epi website shall be to ensure that all texts to be published are placed and removed from the website as appropriate.

The Editorial Committee shall consist of at least four and at most eight members. Of these, one shall have German, one English, and one French, respectively, as their mother tongue. At least one member should have knowledge of Internet website design.

Terms of Reference of the Editorial Committee

Primary contact in the epi Secretariat: Sadia Liebig

Committee Members
Country Name
BE Emilie Blanche
DE Daniel Herrmann
Johannes Schmid
Michael Thesen
FR Marc Nevant (Chair)
GB Graham John Murnane
IE Lindsay Joseph Casey (Vice-Chair)
MC Sami Amira