☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

epi Studentship Admissions Committee (SAC)

The purpose of this Committee is to determine whether each person applying to become an epi student has the necessary qualifications to meet the requirements set out in the Rules governing epi studentship.

The Committee shall consist of seven members elected by Council. 

Terms of Reference of SAC

Primary contact in the epi Secretariat: Noreen Osterlehner

Committee Members
Country Name
CH Favre Nicolas
DE Ferara Nina
Leißler-Gerstl Gabriele
FR Haines Sara Christine
GB Mercer Christopher Paul (Chair)
IT Provvisionato Paolo
NL van Wezenbeek Lambertus A.C.M.