☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

IP Commercialization Committee

The IP Commercialization Committee (IPCC) shall consider and deal with all questions pertaining to, or connected with, IP commercialization.

The Committee shall consist of a maximum of 10 full members with practical experience in the field of IP commercialization.

Terms of Reference of the IPCC

Committee Members
Country Name
CH Hans Blöchle
Susanna Louise Ruder (Secretary)
DE Hans Jörg Müller
Florian Stöckle (Chair)
ES Luis-Alfonso Durán Moya
Ismael Igartua
GB Jason Donat Lessard
GR Konstantinos Vavekis (Vice-Chair)
HR Natasa Marsic
IT Stefano Baracco