☰ Menu

“Executive” subcommittee

This subcommittee will constantly review current PEC projects, consult regularly and decide quickly on issues on behalf of PEC,
when there is no time to consult with the whole committee.
It consists of the PEC chair, the secretary and the subcommittee and WG chairs.

Current Members
DE Thomas Pott
CH Tarik Kapic
NL Lambertus A.C.M. van Wezenbeek
GB Julia Louise Gwilt
Margaret Mackett
Petra Pecharová
TR Baris Atalay