☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

The Secretariat

Tel +49 89 242052-0
Fax +49 89 242052-220
Email info@patentepi.org


Secretary General

João Pereira da Cruz João Pereira da Cruz
secretarygeneral@patentepi.org


General Manager

Renate Schellenberg Renate Schellenberg
+49 89 242052-224
renate.schellenberg@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Office Coordination

Katharina Jung Katharina Jung
IT and Office Support
+49 89 242052-212
katharina.jung@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Petra Zimmermann Petra Zimmermann
IT and Office Support
+49 89 242052-212
petra.zimmermann@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Presidium / Council / Board

Email: pbc-support@patentepi.org

Amélie Faivre Amélie Faivre
Presidium, Council, Board
+49 89 242052-219
amelie.faivre@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Committees

Email: committees-support@patentepi.org

Vernessa Pröll Vernessa Pröll
Coordinator of the Committees / Registrar of the Disciplinary Committee
+49 89 242052-223
vernessa.proell@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Sadia Liebig Sadia Liebig
Editorial Committee, Website, epi Information
Deputy Registrar of the Disciplinary Committee
+49 89 242052-217
sadia.liebig@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Susanne Ullmann Susanne Ullmann
Coordinator Committees
+49 89 242052-214
susanne.ullmann@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Hannah Mardoian Hannah Mardoian
epi Studentship Admissions Committee / Coordination to epi-Finances Committee and Internal Auditors / Support of the Presidium Board and Council department
+49 89 242052-216
hannah.mardoian@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Education and Training

Email education@patentepi.org

Jacqueline Kalbe Jacqueline Kalbe
Coordinator of trainings and events for EQE Candidates
+49 89 242052-211
jacqueline.kalbe@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Barbara Riffert Barbara Riffert
Coordinator of trainings and events for professional representatives
+49 89 242052-215
barbara.riffert@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Accounting

Email accounting@patentepi.org

Helga KrügerHelga Krüger
Controlling
+49 89 242052-218
helga.krueger@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Jennifer Harding Jennifer Harding
+49 89 242052-221
jennifer.harding@patentepi.org

Anke Diedrichs Anke Diedrichs
+49 89 242052-225
anke.diedrichs@patentepi.org


Legal Advisor

Email legaladvisor@patentepi.org

Amparo Campos Coll Amparo Campos Coll
+49 89 242052-227
amparo.campos@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Dr. Anna Guggenberger Dr. Anna Yotova Guggenberger
+49 89 242052-240
anna.guggenberger@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Amparo Campos Coll Nicole van der Laan
+49 89 242052-213
nicole.vanderlaan@patentepi.org

Key tasks