☰ Menu
Institut des mandataires agréés près l’Office européen des brevets

Le secrétariat

Tel +49 89 242052-0
Fax +49 89 242052-220
Email info@patentepi.org


Executive Director

Tatjana Lissak Tatjana Lissak
+49 89 242052-228
tatjana.lissak@patentepi.org

General Management

Renate Schellenberg Renate Schellenberg
Head of General Management
+49 89 242052-224
renate.schellenberg@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Office Coordination

Katharina Jung Katharina Jung
IT and Office Support
+49 89 242052-212
katharina.jung@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Petra Zimmermann Petra Zimmermann
IT and Office Support
+49 89 242052-212
petra.zimmermann@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Presidium / Board / Council / Committees (PBCC)

Vernessa Pröll Vernessa Pröll
Head of Bodies & Committee Coordination
Registrar of the Disciplinary Committee
+49 89 242052-223
vernessa.proell@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Presidium / Council / Board

Email: pbc-support@patentepi.org

Avan Al Dabbagh Avan Al Dabbagh
Presidium
+49 89 242052-216
avan.aldabbagh@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Danielle Khoury Danielle Khoury
Board, Council
+49 89 242052-219
danielle.khoury@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Committees

Email: committees-support@patentepi.org

Sadia Liebig Sadia Liebig
Committee Coordinator
Website, epi Information
Deputy Registrar of the Disciplinary Committee
+49 89 242052-217
sadia.liebig@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Susanne Ullmann Susanne Ullmann
Coordinator Committees
+49 89 242052-214
susanne.ullmann@patentepi.org

Key tasks


Education & Training

Email education@patentepi.org

Jacqueline Kalbe Jacqueline Kalbe
Head of Education & Training
Coordinator of trainings and events for EQE Candidates
+49 89 242052-211
jacqueline.kalbe@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Barbara Riffert Barbara Riffert
Training for professional representatives
+49 89 242052-215
barbara.riffert@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Noreen Osterlehner Noreen Osterlehner
Coordinator of epi Studentship Admissions Committee (SAC)

Key tasks


Finance & Accounting

Email accounting@patentepi.org

Verena Olivier Verena Olivier
Head of Finance & Accounting
+49 89 242052-218
verena.olivier@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Thu Van Reischl Thu Van Reischl
+49 89 242052-221
thuvan.reischl@patentepi.org

Simona Annau Simona Annau
+49 89 242052-210
simona.annau@patentepi.org


Legal Advisor

Email legaladvisor@patentepi.org

Nicole van der Laan Dr. Nicole van der Laan
Head of Legal Advisors
+49 89 242052-213
nicole.vanderlaan@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Amparo Campos Coll Amparo Campos Coll
+49 89 242052-227
amparo.campos@patentepi.org

Key tasks

Dr. Anna GuggenbergerDr. Anna Yotova Guggenberger
+49 89 242052-240
anna.guggenberger@patentepi.org

Key tasks